One Deep River Box Set


Release date: 12 April, 2024

Please note that this item will ship within the next 7-14 days

One Deep River Standard CD 
One Deep River Bonus CD
One Deep River 2LP Vinyl 180g
One Deep River Bonus Vinyl LP 180g
Enamel badge, 3 guitar picks in tin box
1 x 12” insert (“litho print”), 300gsm gloss 

One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.

45rpm LPs, mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Standard Album Tracklist
1. Two Pairs Of Hands
2. Ahead Of The Game
3. Smart Money
4. Scavengers Yard
5. Black Tie Jobs
6. Tunnel 13
7. Janine
8. Watch Me Gone
9. Sweeter Than The Rain
10. Before My Train Comes
11. This One’s Not Going To End Well
12. One Deep River
Bonus Vinyl Tracklist:
1. Dolly Shop Man
2. Your Leading Man
3. Wrong ’un
4. Chess
Bonus CD Tracklist:
1. The Living End
2. Fat Chance Dupree
3. Along A Foreign Coast
4. What I’m Gonna Need
5. Nothing But Rain